Officers and Committee 2019-20,
click blue link to e-mail

Chairman        Allan Mowatt
Vice Chairman Geoffrey Turner
Secretary Lynne Saunby
Treasurer Rob Peaple
Programme  Jenny Mowatt
Special Interest Days Inga Mayor
Visits Secretary/Young Arts Nicola Brocklesby
IT and Website
Paul Tubby
Membership Christine Willis
Non Committee                    .
Audio/Visual Alex Norris, Philip Reed, John Isaacs, Roy Entwistle.